PetroSouth, Inc.

PETROSOUTH OFFERS OUR CUSTOMERS EXCITING OPTIONS FROM THE BEST KNOWN BRANDS IN THE COUNTRY.

Staff

Executive Team:

Jeff Lawhorn
jeffl@petrosouth.com

Tony Powell
tonyp@petrosouth.com

Executive Assistant Team:

Lisa Spradley
lisas@petrosouth.com

Amy Watson
amyw@petrosouth.com

Monica Fanizzi
monicaf@petrosouth.com

Territory Manager Team:

Glenn Brown
glennb@petrosouth.com

Shawn Barnard
shawnb@petrosouth.com

David Holmes
davidh@petrosouth.com

Chasity Bridges
chasityb@petrosouth.com

Elizabeth Moore
elizabethm@petrosouth.com

Marketing Team:

Amanda Rose
amandar@petrosouth.com

Dispatch Team:

Belinda Lee
belindal@petrosouth.com

Accounting Team:

Chad Doughtie
chadd@petrosouth.com

Vickie Oliveri
vickieo@petrosouth.com

Debbie Allen
Debbiea@petrosouth.com

Trish McCullough
Trishm@petrosouth.com

Stacy Bradford
stacyb@petrosouth.com

Ashley Slaughter
ashleys@petrosouth.com

Misty Willard
mistyw@petrosouth.com

Kathy Britt
kathyb@petrosouth.com

Sandon Dorsey
sandond@petrosouth.com

Tracey Neace
traceym@petrosouth.com

Maintenance Team

Ronnie McCullough
ronniem@petrosouth.com