PetroSouth, Inc.

PETROSOUTH OFFERS OUR CUSTOMERS EXCITING OPTIONS FROM THE BEST KNOWN BRANDS IN THE COUNTRY.

Staff

Executive Team:

Operations Team:

Ronnie McCullough
ronniem@petrosouth.com

Elizabeth Moore
elizabethm@petrosouth.com

Executive Assistant Team:

Lisa Spradley
lisas@petrosouth.com

Monica Fanizzi
monicaf@petrosouth.com

Territory Manager Team:

Dispatch Team:

Accounting Team:

Chad Doughtie
chadd@petrosouth.com

Trish McCullough
Trishm@petrosouth.com

Stacy Bradford
stacyb@petrosouth.com

Ashley Slaughter
ashleys@petrosouth.com

Misty Willard
mistyw@petrosouth.com

Sandon Dorsey
sandond@petrosouth.com